Skip to content
September 20, 2010 / To write love on a post it.

just some pictures…

Hey loves! I took a little postitforlove adventure at Fort Desoto Park today. I posted a bunch of inspiring notes at picnic and park areas. 🙂 I hope that the beautiful weather, mixed with these inspiring notes, made someone have an awesome day. Im drowning in the books because this semester is kicking my butt. Still, I had to take time out to relay some important messages to a few people. Here are some pictures! Now I have to get back to studying!

the greatest way to leave your footprints on this earth is to inspire…*

gabriellemercedes<3

Leave a Reply

