Skip to content
September 18, 2010 / To write love on a post it.

actions…

So I know I said I wouldn’t have anything for you guys until tomorrow, but I decided to sneak in some postitforlove action this morning before work! I posted a lovely little note at a bus stop in St. Pete today. It said “actions speak louder than words. Show someone you love them.” It’s so nice to just do something to show someone you love them. Spend a little extra time with a sibling, set up a picnic for your boyfriend/girlfriend, go for a drive with your parents, give your grandma/grandpa a hug! DO SOMETHING! When is the last time you showed a friend or family member you loved them? Sometimes we take others for granted in the sense that we assume they know how we feel. But, if we put in more effort to show them how we feel we can spread a whole lot of happiness. 🙂

I still plan on having some sort of postitforlove adventure tomorrow, but since I had one this morning, I figured I would share it with you!

some of the greatest moments are the ones that happen by accident…*

gabriellemercedes<3

Leave a Reply

