Skip to content
September 10, 2010 / To write love on a post it.

September 9th, 2010

Hey everyone! I hope you’re day is going wonderfully (: ! Today marks the second day of my monthly goal. I just got finished doing a school supply drive with a group I’m currently involved in called Samaritans. Samaritans is basially based around helping the needy and doing community service. While we were waiting for people to bring supplies, I decided to post this post it on a vending machine in the buildings common area.

disclamer: I did this on September 9th, 2010. I went to a social and didn’t get back until after midnight. (I was really tired and I guess the picture didn’t post last night so I had to go back and post it today lol). Anyway, although it was posted on the 10th it was done on the 9th. (:

❤ Mary B.

Leave a Reply

